Staff Contacts

Funding, Governance & Stakeholder Education

Freya Olsen

Freya Olsen
Senior Program Manager
312.946.6255
folsen@nmma.org

 

Marketing & Communications

Carl Blackwell

Carl Blackwell
Chief Marketing Officer 
312.946.6277
cblackwell@nmma.org

Kelly Kaylor

Kelly Kaylor
Director of Communications
312.946.6262
kkaylor@nmma.org

Ellen Hopkins

Ellen Hopkins
Vice President of Marketing Communications
312.946.6249
ehopkins@nmma.org

Tracey Hart

Tracey Hart
Director of Marketing, Discover Boating Canada
905.951.4057
thart@nmma.org

 

Dealer Certification Program

Certification Contact

Matt Gruhn
President
Marine Retailers Association of the Americas
Marine Industry Certified Dealership Program
763.333.2421
matt@mraa.com